Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
93 km W of Gold R.,BC 2.0 377 km (234 mi) Wed, 2017-03-22 00:13:03 PDT
28 km S of Ucluelet,BC 1.3 244 km (152 mi) Mon, 2017-03-20 16:55:45 PDT
186 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 2.7 491 km (305 mi) Mon, 2017-03-20 08:31:49 PDT
60 km ESE of Ucluelet,BC 1.0 195 km (121 mi) Sun, 2017-03-19 18:38:37 PDT
60 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.5 344 km (214 mi) Sat, 2017-03-18 18:26:32 PDT
25 km E of Sidney,BC 1.1 75 km (47 mi) Fri, 2017-03-17 12:15:32 PDT
85 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.8 369 km (229 mi) Fri, 2017-03-17 01:43:45 PDT
24 km E of Sidney,BC 1.1 75 km (47 mi) Thu, 2017-03-16 19:03:26 PDT
85 km E of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.6 348 km (217 mi) Thu, 2017-03-16 10:28:04 PDT
30 km ESE of Ucluelet,BC 1.0 211 km (131 mi) Thu, 2017-03-16 05:53:29 PDT
95 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.6 417 km (259 mi) Wed, 2017-03-15 14:36:56 PDT
234 km W of Tofino,BC 3.0 496 km (308 mi) Tue, 2017-03-14 10:15:24 PDT
192 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 3.1 487 km (302 mi) Mon, 2017-03-13 04:58:32 PDT
63 km E of Pt. Hardy,BC 0.9 349 km (217 mi) Thu, 2017-03-09 08:25:45 PST
19 km SW of Gibsons,BC 0.9 100 km (62 mi) Thu, 2017-03-09 02:58:55 PST
28 km E of Sidney,BC 1.1 71 km (44 mi) Wed, 2017-03-08 16:20:17 PST
57 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.7 415 km (258 mi) Wed, 2017-03-08 12:09:08 PST
27 km W of Victoria,BC 1.4 121 km (75 mi) Wed, 2017-03-08 11:18:00 PST
79 km SSE of Jasper,AB 1.8 475 km (295 mi) Wed, 2017-03-08 09:58:33 PST
226 km W of Tofino,BC 3.2 488 km (303 mi) Tue, 2017-03-07 04:27:01 PST
191 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 2.9 496 km (308 mi) Mon, 2017-03-06 16:09:35 PST
103 km WNW of Pemberton,BC 2.0 241 km (150 mi) Sun, 2017-03-05 07:44:44 PST
18 km S of Ucluelet,BC 1.5 241 km (150 mi) Sat, 2017-03-04 15:12:46 PST
72 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.7 353 km (219 mi) Sat, 2017-03-04 00:42:14 PST
28 km ESE of Ucluelet,BC 0.9 214 km (133 mi) Sat, 2017-03-04 00:41:00 PST
10 km SE of Langley,BC 1.0 19 km (12 mi) Fri, 2017-03-03 18:13:28 PST
9 km WSW of Powell R.,BC 1.7 190 km (118 mi) Fri, 2017-03-03 11:39:34 PST
105 km SE of Jasper,AB 1.6 499 km (310 mi) Fri, 2017-03-03 06:46:06 PST
102 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 2.0 411 km (255 mi) Fri, 2017-03-03 00:59:44 PST
40 km NW of Mission,BC 1.0 62 km (39 mi) Thu, 2017-03-02 17:07:15 PST
10 km SSW of Powell R.,BC 1.6 183 km (114 mi) Thu, 2017-03-02 16:39:26 PST
76 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.7 428 km (266 mi) Thu, 2017-03-02 14:35:36 PST
233 km W of Tofino,BC 3.3 496 km (308 mi) Thu, 2017-03-02 08:54:57 PST
230 km W of Tofino,BC 3.6 493 km (306 mi) Thu, 2017-03-02 07:02:33 PST
228 km W of Tofino,BC 3.4 491 km (305 mi) Thu, 2017-03-02 02:30:51 PST
21 km E of Sidney,BC 0.8 76 km (47 mi) Wed, 2017-03-01 22:51:32 PST
50 km N of Powell R.,BC 1.8 217 km (135 mi) Wed, 2017-03-01 17:22:51 PST
73 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.4 403 km (250 mi) Tue, 2017-02-28 23:15:11 PST
62 km SSE of Penticton,BC 1.6 213 km (132 mi) Tue, 2017-02-28 11:45:08 PST
87 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.6 367 km (228 mi) Mon, 2017-02-27 12:06:06 PST
236 km W of Tofino,BC 3.2 498 km (309 mi) Sun, 2017-02-26 23:03:52 PST
14 km W of Sechelt,BC 1.2 130 km (81 mi) Sun, 2017-02-26 02:38:05 PST
26 km NNE of Mission,BC 1.1 49 km (30 mi) Sat, 2017-02-25 22:20:32 PST
35 km NNE of Mission,BC 1.6 58 km (36 mi) Sat, 2017-02-25 12:32:46 PST
33 km SSW of Victoria,BC 1.5 133 km (82 mi) Fri, 2017-02-24 12:33:25 PST
24 km E of Sidney,BC 1.0 75 km (47 mi) Fri, 2017-02-24 04:10:15 PST
130 km E of Kelowna,BC 1.9 335 km (208 mi) Fri, 2017-02-24 02:39:50 PST
68 km WSW of Jasper,AB 3.3 465 km (289 mi) Fri, 2017-02-24 01:22:42 PST
21 km WNW of Victoria,BC 1.0 115 km (71 mi) Thu, 2017-02-23 23:03:59 PST
58 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.7 343 km (213 mi) Thu, 2017-02-23 19:44:22 PST
54 km W of Seattle,WA 3.8 181 km (112 mi) Wed, 2017-02-22 20:59:04 PST
20 km N of Nanaimo,BC 0.9 127 km (79 mi) Wed, 2017-02-22 08:48:02 PST
21 km NW of Seattle,WA 1.5 141 km (87 mi) Wed, 2017-02-22 03:54:03 PST
7 km WNW of Tofino,BC 1.7 271 km (168 mi) Tue, 2017-02-21 05:36:06 PST
33 km WNW of Squamish,BC 1.0 130 km (80 mi) Tue, 2017-02-21 01:31:25 PST
42 km WNW of Tofino,BC 1.5 305 km (189 mi) Mon, 2017-02-20 17:56:11 PST
82 km WSW of Duncan,BC 1.1 188 km (117 mi) Mon, 2017-02-20 16:42:56 PST
82 km WSW of Duncan,BC 1.3 187 km (116 mi) Mon, 2017-02-20 16:37:34 PST
62 km SE of Ucluelet,BC 1.4 204 km (127 mi) Mon, 2017-02-20 03:44:33 PST
124 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 2.9 397 km (247 mi) Sun, 2017-02-19 21:41:50 PST
50 km N of Powell R.,BC 1.5 217 km (135 mi) Sat, 2017-02-18 16:08:59 PST

In the last 30 days 61 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports

Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days

Last 30 days Canadian Earthquake activity
Earthquake map legend

Natural Resources Canada