Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
7 km WSW of Nanaimo,BC 0.8 128 km (79 mi) Thu, 2018-09-20 12:22:35 PDT
11 km S of Princeton,BC 1.7 134 km (83 mi) Tue, 2018-09-18 14:07:33 PDT
56 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.6 336 km (209 mi) Sat, 2018-09-15 22:20:59 PDT
9 km NW of Nanaimo,BC 0.4 126 km (78 mi) Sat, 2018-09-15 05:23:55 PDT
112 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.3 389 km (242 mi) Sat, 2018-09-15 00:15:20 PDT
9 km E of Sidney,BC 1.1 83 km (51 mi) Tue, 2018-09-11 20:30:14 PDT
74 km W of Gold R.,BC 2.9 356 km (221 mi) Tue, 2018-09-11 13:11:48 PDT
43 km SSE of Abbotsford,BC 2.0 42 km (26 mi) Tue, 2018-09-11 08:05:17 PDT
84 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 2.4 423 km (263 mi) Mon, 2018-09-10 20:21:56 PDT
8 km E of Sidney,BC 1.2 83 km (52 mi) Sun, 2018-09-09 18:24:05 PDT
8 km E of Sidney,BC 1.2 83 km (51 mi) Sun, 2018-09-09 17:22:58 PDT
8 km E of Sidney,BC 1.2 83 km (51 mi) Sun, 2018-09-09 12:37:01 PDT
28 km ESE of Victoria,BC. 3.1 100 km (62 mi) Sun, 2018-09-09 05:55:44 PDT
214 km W of Tofino,BC 3.1 475 km (295 mi) Sat, 2018-09-08 20:59:37 PDT
64 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.2 419 km (261 mi) Sat, 2018-09-08 12:03:54 PDT
97 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.5 381 km (237 mi) Sat, 2018-09-08 05:34:21 PDT
230 km W of Tofino,BC 2.8 493 km (306 mi) Thu, 2018-09-06 18:07:00 PDT
16 km ESE of Vancouver,BC 0.9 48 km (30 mi) Thu, 2018-09-06 12:32:15 PDT
205 km W of Tofino,BC 2.8 468 km (291 mi) Thu, 2018-09-06 11:09:45 PDT
48 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.6 333 km (207 mi) Thu, 2018-09-06 05:31:26 PDT
70 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.3 420 km (261 mi) Thu, 2018-09-06 03:45:18 PDT
9 km E of Sidney,BC 1.0 83 km (51 mi) Wed, 2018-09-05 19:46:52 PDT
108 km NE of Campbell R.,BC 1.5 253 km (157 mi) Wed, 2018-09-05 00:22:15 PDT
91 km NW of Campbell R.,BC 0.6 327 km (203 mi) Tue, 2018-09-04 17:38:56 PDT
48 km WNW of Squamish,BC 1.3 146 km (91 mi) Tue, 2018-09-04 02:14:04 PDT
18 km SW of Langley,BC 0.8 38 km (24 mi) Sun, 2018-09-02 11:57:23 PDT
117 km W of Gold R.,BC 2.5 395 km (246 mi) Sat, 2018-09-01 20:02:06 PDT
142 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 2.9 412 km (256 mi) Fri, 2018-08-31 01:23:20 PDT
56 km ESE of Victoria,BC 1.5 103 km (64 mi) Thu, 2018-08-30 07:54:13 PDT
45 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.4 328 km (204 mi) Wed, 2018-08-29 01:12:49 PDT
76 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 1.7 351 km (218 mi) Mon, 2018-08-27 03:39:23 PDT
74 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 1.6 350 km (218 mi) Mon, 2018-08-27 00:00:52 PDT
86 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.7 419 km (260 mi) Sun, 2018-08-26 23:22:40 PDT
82 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.3 409 km (254 mi) Sun, 2018-08-26 11:01:57 PDT
86 km SE of Ucluelet,BC 0.9 195 km (121 mi) Sat, 2018-08-25 06:19:06 PDT
62 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.8 348 km (216 mi) Fri, 2018-08-24 16:48:27 PDT
23 km WSW of Duncan,BC 1.0 129 km (80 mi) Fri, 2018-08-24 07:10:33 PDT
25 km W of Duncan,BC 0.8 129 km (80 mi) Fri, 2018-08-24 00:40:29 PDT
24 km WNW of Seattle,WA 1.7 145 km (90 mi) Thu, 2018-08-23 15:39:07 PDT
9 km ENE of Vancouver,BC 1.0 58 km (36 mi) Wed, 2018-08-22 06:17:01 PDT

In the last 30 days 40 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports

Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days

Last 30 days Canadian Earthquake activity
Earthquake map legend

Natural Resources Canada