Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
151 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 3.0 415 km (258 mi) Wed, 2018-06-20 05:15:40 PDT
18 km W of Sidney,BC 0.8 110 km (68 mi) Tue, 2018-06-19 03:21:43 PDT
87 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 2.1 423 km (263 mi) Tue, 2018-06-19 02:19:52 PDT
15 km SSE of Duncan,BC 0.6 108 km (67 mi) Mon, 2018-06-18 20:38:20 PDT
16 km SSE of Duncan,BC 0.4 109 km (68 mi) Mon, 2018-06-18 12:27:01 PDT
29 km ENE of Sidney,BC 1.2 62 km (38 mi) Mon, 2018-06-18 11:38:28 PDT
149 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 2.6 416 km (259 mi) Sun, 2018-06-17 02:44:50 PDT
97 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.9 381 km (237 mi) Sat, 2018-06-16 07:06:13 PDT
98 km W of Gold R.,BC 3.0 382 km (238 mi) Sat, 2018-06-16 07:01:13 PDT
60 km W of Gold R.,BC 2.0 341 km (212 mi) Thu, 2018-06-14 20:57:08 PDT
101 km NW of Campbell R.,BC 1.5 328 km (204 mi) Thu, 2018-06-14 14:19:26 PDT
99 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.4 384 km (239 mi) Wed, 2018-06-13 15:02:20 PDT
74 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.7 358 km (223 mi) Tue, 2018-06-12 19:10:45 PDT
31 km E of Gold R.,BC 1.4 254 km (158 mi) Tue, 2018-06-12 16:09:19 PDT
48 km SE of Ucluelet,BC 0.9 214 km (133 mi) Mon, 2018-06-11 20:42:08 PDT
17 km NW of Duncan,BC 0.7 112 km (69 mi) Mon, 2018-06-11 19:06:54 PDT
86 km WSW of Duncan,BC 2.4 190 km (118 mi) Sat, 2018-06-09 03:46:34 PDT
57 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.5 413 km (257 mi) Sat, 2018-06-09 02:44:39 PDT
21 km SSW of Tsawwassen,BC 2.8 72 km (45 mi) Fri, 2018-06-08 10:09:35 PDT
23 km SSE of Gold R.,BC 1.6 275 km (171 mi) Fri, 2018-06-08 04:43:18 PDT
82 km S of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.5 381 km (236 mi) Wed, 2018-06-06 10:06:43 PDT
148 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 3.0 415 km (258 mi) Tue, 2018-06-05 23:46:06 PDT
9 km N of Mission,BC 1.2 32 km (20 mi) Tue, 2018-06-05 22:02:00 PDT
9 km ESE of Ucluelet,BC 0.9 230 km (143 mi) Tue, 2018-06-05 08:34:49 PDT
28 km E of Sidney,BC 0.8 73 km (45 mi) Mon, 2018-06-04 04:32:48 PDT
27 km E of Sidney,BC 1.4 73 km (45 mi) Sun, 2018-06-03 20:32:49 PDT
22 km ESE of Sidney,BC 0.5 76 km (48 mi) Sun, 2018-06-03 12:52:06 PDT
9 km ESE of Ucluelet,BC 1.7 230 km (143 mi) Sun, 2018-06-03 07:50:30 PDT
9 km SE of Ucluelet,BC 2.5 232 km (144 mi) Sun, 2018-06-03 07:26:34 PDT
5 km ESE of Mission,BC 1.2 19 km (12 mi) Sun, 2018-06-03 05:20:18 PDT
28 km E of Sidney,BC 1.0 73 km (46 mi) Fri, 2018-06-01 17:52:49 PDT
15 km W of Seattle,WA 1.8 158 km (98 mi) Thu, 2018-05-31 08:39:57 PDT
39 km ESE of Bella Bella,BC 1.5 499 km (310 mi) Wed, 2018-05-30 17:36:37 PDT
21 km N of Seattle,WA 2.3 138 km (86 mi) Wed, 2018-05-30 15:20:45 PDT
15 km ESE of Victoria,BC 1.1 97 km (60 mi) Tue, 2018-05-29 17:19:16 PDT
15 km E of Duncan,BC 0.6 92 km (57 mi) Tue, 2018-05-29 15:13:58 PDT
137 km NNE of Campbell R.,BC 1.7 287 km (179 mi) Tue, 2018-05-29 14:35:47 PDT
128 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 2.7 401 km (249 mi) Sun, 2018-05-27 21:02:38 PDT
66 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.7 347 km (216 mi) Sat, 2018-05-26 13:13:02 PDT
143 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 2.3 410 km (254 mi) Fri, 2018-05-25 22:18:44 PDT
79 km NW of Campbell R.,BC 0.8 315 km (196 mi) Fri, 2018-05-25 15:28:58 PDT
2 km WSW of Sidney,BC 0.9 94 km (58 mi) Fri, 2018-05-25 15:00:07 PDT
152 km SW of Seattle,WA 2.4 302 km (187 mi) Fri, 2018-05-25 00:25:54 PDT
61 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.3 415 km (258 mi) Wed, 2018-05-23 22:40:59 PDT
53 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.2 339 km (211 mi) Wed, 2018-05-23 01:04:22 PDT

In the last 30 days 45 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports

Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days

Last 30 days Canadian Earthquake activity
Earthquake map legend

Natural Resources Canada