Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
18 km SW of Duncan,BC 0.8 121 km (75 mi) Wed, 2019-02-13 16:07:29 PST
5 km W of Pt. Hardy,BC 0.7 416 km (259 mi) Mon, 2019-02-11 15:26:51 PST
34 km NE of Seattle,WA 1.8 131 km (82 mi) Wed, 2019-02-06 17:13:36 PST
88 km S of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.5 392 km (244 mi) Tue, 2019-02-05 22:45:04 PST
31 km E of Victoria,BC 2.4 79 km (49 mi) Fri, 2019-02-01 01:05:19 PST
193 km W of Tofino,BC 3.1 456 km (284 mi) Thu, 2019-01-31 17:44:05 PST
92 km S of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.3 381 km (237 mi) Wed, 2019-01-30 00:34:45 PST
39 km E of Victoria,BC 1.1 88 km (55 mi) Tue, 2019-01-29 03:15:08 PST
61 km ESE of Victoria,BC 0.8 109 km (68 mi) Mon, 2019-01-28 22:13:53 PST
47 km N of Gold R.,BC 0.8 296 km (184 mi) Mon, 2019-01-28 01:08:07 PST
19 km N of Sidney,BC 1.0 85 km (53 mi) Mon, 2019-01-28 00:51:28 PST
100 km W of Gold R.,BC 2.1 384 km (238 mi) Sun, 2019-01-27 22:47:18 PST
82 km NW of Campbell R.,BC 0.7 320 km (199 mi) Sun, 2019-01-27 15:45:54 PST
70 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.6 421 km (261 mi) Sun, 2019-01-27 14:11:41 PST
59 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.5 343 km (213 mi) Sun, 2019-01-27 00:51:58 PST
21 km E of Sidney,BC 1.1 74 km (46 mi) Sun, 2019-01-27 00:30:17 PST
60 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.5 418 km (260 mi) Tue, 2019-01-22 20:10:20 PST
116 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.7 404 km (251 mi) Mon, 2019-01-21 14:36:34 PST
231 km W of Tofino,BC 3.4 492 km (306 mi) Sun, 2019-01-20 17:16:32 PST
8 km WNW of Victoria,BC 1.3 107 km (66 mi) Sun, 2019-01-20 16:40:53 PST
235 km W of Tofino,BC 3.5 496 km (308 mi) Sun, 2019-01-20 13:03:06 PST
234 km W of Tofino,BC 3.6 495 km (307 mi) Sun, 2019-01-20 11:57:35 PST
139 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 3.6 421 km (262 mi) Sat, 2019-01-19 23:10:21 PST
66 km W of Gold R.,BC 1.9 347 km (216 mi) Sat, 2019-01-19 01:41:37 PST
4 km E of Victoria,BC 0.8 100 km (62 mi) Fri, 2019-01-18 00:43:33 PST
43 km WNW of Seattle,WA 1.5 137 km (85 mi) Thu, 2019-01-17 19:49:02 PST
33 km SSE of Victoria,BC. 2.6 124 km (77 mi) Wed, 2019-01-16 19:47:06 PST
10 km NE of Victoria,BC. 1.8 92 km (57 mi) Wed, 2019-01-16 01:29:24 PST

In the last 30 days 28 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports

Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days

Last 30 days Canadian Earthquake activity
Earthquake map legend

Natural Resources Canada