Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
21 km SE of Victoria,BC 1.5 110 km (68 mi) Wed, 2018-04-11 05:50:41 PDT
58 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.6 417 km (259 mi) Tue, 2018-04-10 21:14:10 PDT
72 km WNW of Gold R.,BC 1.1 356 km (222 mi) Mon, 2018-04-09 20:26:45 PDT
80 km SSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.4 402 km (250 mi) Mon, 2018-04-09 09:55:43 PDT
75 km ESE of Ucluelet,BC 1.0 188 km (117 mi) Mon, 2018-04-09 06:48:10 PDT
55 km W of Pemberton,BC 1.7 180 km (112 mi) Sat, 2018-04-07 01:44:10 PDT
52 km WSW of Ucluelet,BC 2.8 280 km (174 mi) Wed, 2018-04-04 07:52:12 PDT
69 km SE of Hope,BC 1.8 101 km (63 mi) Tue, 2018-04-03 23:08:05 PDT
88 km SE of Bella Coola,BC 1.7 403 km (250 mi) Sat, 2018-03-31 15:23:24 PDT
8 km SW of Abbotsford,BC 1.0 6 km (4 mi) Thu, 2018-03-29 17:05:31 PDT
52 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.4 417 km (259 mi) Wed, 2018-03-28 20:17:23 PDT
91 km WSW of Gold R.,BC 1.6 361 km (224 mi) Wed, 2018-03-28 17:51:42 PDT
7 km SW of Sechelt,BC 1.0 118 km (74 mi) Wed, 2018-03-28 10:33:02 PDT
73 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.4 422 km (262 mi) Wed, 2018-03-28 02:45:44 PDT
76 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.5 422 km (262 mi) Wed, 2018-03-28 02:44:11 PDT
61 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 2.0 420 km (261 mi) Tue, 2018-03-27 05:36:34 PDT
15 km SSE of Ucluelet,BC 1.6 234 km (146 mi) Tue, 2018-03-27 00:22:51 PDT
85 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 3.7 425 km (264 mi) Mon, 2018-03-26 07:44:10 PDT
20 km W of Tofino,BC 1.9 284 km (177 mi) Sun, 2018-03-25 22:23:10 PDT
239 km W of Tofino,BC 3.3 500 km (311 mi) Sun, 2018-03-25 17:52:49 PDT
15 km SSE of Ucluelet,BC. 2.4 233 km (145 mi) Sun, 2018-03-25 00:50:27 PDT
29 km NNE of Sechelt,BC 1.7 120 km (75 mi) Fri, 2018-03-23 23:05:45 PDT
135 km NE of Campbell R.,BC 1.9 281 km (175 mi) Thu, 2018-03-22 14:33:31 PDT
16 km SW of Abbotsford,BC 1.3 14 km (9 mi) Thu, 2018-03-22 08:13:29 PDT

In the last 30 days 24 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports

Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days

Last 30 days Canadian Earthquake activity
Earthquake map legend

Natural Resources Canada