Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
13 km W of Victoria,BC. 1.1 115 km (71 mi) Thu, 2018-08-16 12:30:43 PDT
100 km SE of Ucluelet,BC 1.8 207 km (129 mi) Thu, 2018-08-16 05:07:44 PDT
122 km SE of Bella Coola,BC 1.9 365 km (227 mi) Mon, 2018-08-13 03:27:56 PDT
79 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.9 439 km (273 mi) Sun, 2018-08-12 22:52:32 PDT
28 km SW of Nanaimo,BC 0.7 132 km (82 mi) Sun, 2018-08-12 19:58:40 PDT
53 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.1 414 km (257 mi) Sat, 2018-08-11 21:57:39 PDT
27 km ENE of Ucluelet,BC 1.0 212 km (131 mi) Sat, 2018-08-11 13:16:22 PDT
3 km SSW of Duncan,BC 0.8 109 km (67 mi) Sat, 2018-08-11 05:48:23 PDT
17 km SSE of Squamish,BC 1.1 82 km (51 mi) Fri, 2018-08-10 19:49:31 PDT
205 km W of Tofino,BC 2.6 468 km (291 mi) Wed, 2018-08-08 01:16:20 PDT
6 km SE of Duncan,BC 0.6 105 km (65 mi) Sat, 2018-08-04 07:41:31 PDT
76 km SE of Bella Coola,BC 1.8 413 km (257 mi) Sat, 2018-08-04 01:46:17 PDT
75 km SE of Bella Coola,BC 1.6 415 km (258 mi) Wed, 2018-08-01 23:40:00 PDT
15 km ENE of Tofino,BC 0.9 250 km (155 mi) Wed, 2018-08-01 00:27:20 PDT
76 km SE of Bella Coola,BC 1.6 414 km (257 mi) Tue, 2018-07-31 21:50:51 PDT
11 km S of Powell R.,BC 1.2 179 km (111 mi) Tue, 2018-07-31 16:06:47 PDT
212 km WSW of Tofino,BC 2.1 470 km (292 mi) Mon, 2018-07-30 18:59:07 PDT
231 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 2.2 495 km (308 mi) Mon, 2018-07-30 10:06:18 PDT
232 km W of Tofino,BC 3.2 494 km (307 mi) Fri, 2018-07-27 04:30:33 PDT
14 km ENE of Sidney,BC 0.8 77 km (48 mi) Thu, 2018-07-26 03:37:17 PDT
9 km WNW of Victoria,BC 1.2 107 km (66 mi) Mon, 2018-07-23 07:48:39 PDT
141 km SW of Pt. Hardy,BC 3.0 443 km (275 mi) Sun, 2018-07-22 08:58:36 PDT
22 km SE of Abbotsford,BC 1.3 22 km (14 mi) Sat, 2018-07-21 00:19:48 PDT
22 km WNW of Mission,BC 1.4 40 km (25 mi) Fri, 2018-07-20 14:06:33 PDT
148 km ESE of Seattle,WA 2.6 280 km (174 mi) Thu, 2018-07-19 23:25:43 PDT
45 km WSW of Pt. Hardy,BC 1.0 442 km (275 mi) Thu, 2018-07-19 15:30:12 PDT
13 km WNW of Ucluelet,BC 1.4 247 km (154 mi) Thu, 2018-07-19 06:07:24 PDT
121 km W of Gold R.,BC 2.6 397 km (247 mi) Tue, 2018-07-17 19:33:58 PDT
89 km WSW of Kamloops,BC 2.8 152 km (94 mi) Tue, 2018-07-17 06:42:10 PDT

In the last 30 days 29 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports

Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days

Last 30 days Canadian Earthquake activity
Earthquake map legend

Natural Resources Canada